Friday, October 12, 2007

Britney's New Album Cover Revealed!

Britney Spears's much-talked-about new album, Blackout, has arrived at least as far as the cover is concerned. Here in this exclusive first look, the fedora-sporting pop star is shown in long brunette tresses and gazing directly at the camera. The album will be released on October 30, her label, Jive, announced Wednesday. The original date of November 13 was moved up because of " numerous unauthorized online leaks," the company said in a release.

Complete Track List
1. Gimme More
2. Piece of Me
3. Radar
4. Break The Ice
5. Heaven On Earth
6. Get Naked (I Got A Plan)
7. Freakshow
8. Toy Soldier
9. Hot As Ice
10. Ooh Ooh Baby
11. Perfect Lover
12. Why Should I Be Sad


No comments: